DomDomDom... ms vs connaissez XD

Publié le par Ayu et Riza

Et voici enfin les paroles de la fameuse chanson des beah boys: Come and Go with me XD (pr ceux qui on ps fait le rapprochement ou qu'il l'on jamais vu se référer a l'article "Dom Dom Dom XD" et la vidéo correspondante XD)

The Beach Boys

Dom dom dom dom dom, dom be dooby

Dom dom dom dom dom, dom be dooby

Dom dom dom dom dom, dom be dooby dom

Whoa whoa whoa whoa

Love, love me darling, come and go with me

Please don't send me way beyond the sea

I need you darling so come go with me

Come come come come, come into my heart

Tell me darling we will never part

I need you darling so come go with me

Whoa whoa whoa whoa

{Refrain}

Yes I need you, yes I really need you

Please say you'll never leave me

Well, say you never, yes, you really never

You never give me a chance

Come come come come, come into my heart...

{Refrain}

Love, love me darling, come and go with me...

Come on go with me

{Repeat to fade}

Publié dans Dominic Monaghan

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article